On every plan: Quarterly billing saves 10%, yearly saves 20%.
More on lemlist pricing
Who each lemlist plan suits
Email: The cheapest paid plan.
Email: The cheapest paid plan. Paying yearly costs 20% less a month than paying monthly.
Multichannel: The most expensive self-serve plan listed, for when you outgrow the cheaper plans. Paying yearly costs 20% less a month than paying monthly. Priced per user per month (inferred from 'Pricing is based on the number of users'), so the cost grows with your team.
What lemlist doesn't publish
Price basis (per user) not stated explicitly beside the price.
Price basis (per user) not stated explicitly beside the price.
Quarterly prices not shown.
Free plan: none; 14-day free trial.
Price for other email volume tiers not in text.
Enterprise is sold through a sales team, so it isn't covered here.