Skip to content
TierAudit

Notion pricing

What each Notion plan costs at your size.

No published price.

Price

Notion

Not published

Notion Labs's pricing page didn't list prices we could record when we checked.

Compare every tool in Workspace and project management

We may earn a commission from some links. It never changes the order or the prices. How we make money

Notion plans

  • Free

    $0a month, free plan

    Per member

    Fits best if you want to start without paying.

    • Notion AI: limited trial
    • Blocks: limited for 2+ members
    • File upload size: 5MB
    3 more
    • Page history: 7 days
    • Guests: 10
    • no full Notion AI access
  • Plus

    Not listed

    Per member

    Fits best if you need Notion AI trial.

    • Notion AI: limited trial
    • Blocks: unlimited
    • File upload size: ~5GB per file
    3 more
    • Page history: 30 days
    • no full Notion AI access
    • may not be available for every workspace
  • Business, provisional figure

    Not listed

    Per member

    Fits best if you need full Notion AI.

    • Notion AI credits: amount not published; resets monthly
    • AI image generation (beta): 10 per 24h; 30 per 30 days; resets rolling
    • Custom Agents: $10 per 1,000 credits; resets monthly
    3 more
    • Page history: 90 days
    • high credit consumption models use Notion credits and are off until an admin enables them
    • Business trials may lack the model picker

More on Notion pricing

Who each Notion plan suits

Free: Trying the product for free.
  • Free: Trying the product for free. Good if you stay within the free limits (Notion AI: limited trial). Priced per member, so the cost grows with your team.
  • Plus: We haven't recorded a price yet, so it isn't compared here. Priced per member, so the cost grows with your team.
  • Business: We haven't recorded a price yet, so it isn't compared here. Priced per member, so the cost grows with your team.

What Notion doesn't publish

Unclear whether the $10 (Plus) and $20 (Business) figures are…
  • Unclear whether the $10 (Plus) and $20 (Business) figures are monthly-billing or annual-billing prices; the other billing price is not shown.
  • Number of complimentary AI responses on Free/Plus not stated.
  • Monthly Standard/Select AI credit amounts for Business not stated.
  • Named AI models not stated.
  • Tax treatment not stated.
  • Enterprise is sold through a sales team, so it isn't covered here.

Alternatives and comparisons