Skip to content
TierAudit

Otter.ai pricing

What each Otter.ai plan costs at your size.

Free plan, paid plans from $8.33 a month

Cheapest paid plan

Pro

$8.33a month

Plan $8.33, billed yearlyNo extra fees
  • BusinessBilled yearly$19.99($11.66 more)
Compare every tool in Meeting notes

We may earn a commission from some links. It never changes the order or the prices. How we make money

Otter.ai plans

  • Basic

    $0a month, free plan

    Per user (workspace up to 5 members)

    Fits best if you want to start without paying.

    • transcription minutes: 300; resets monthly
    • length per conversation: 30 minutes
    • file imports: 3; resets lifetime
    4 more
    • AI chat queries: 20; resets monthly
    • conversation history: 25
    • 1 concurrent meeting
    • 1x playback only
  • Pro

    $8.33a month, billed yearly, or $16.99 billed monthly

    Per user (up to 5 billed users)

    Fits best if you need advanced AI workflows.

    • transcription minutes: 1,200; resets monthly
    • length per conversation: 90 minutes
    • file imports: 10; resets monthly
    3 more
    • AI chat queries: 50; resets monthly
    • 2 concurrent meetings
    • max 5 billed users
  • Business

    $19.99a month, billed yearly, or $30 billed monthly

    Per user (up to 25 billed users)

    Fits best if you need custom AI workflows.

    • meetings and in-app recordings: unlimited
    • imported-file minutes: 6,000; resets monthly
    • length per conversation: 4 hours
    5 more
    • file imports: unlimited
    • AI chat queries: 200; resets monthly
    • 3 concurrent meetings
    • max 25 billed users
    • CRM sync for up to 5 users

More on Otter.ai pricing

Who each Otter.ai plan suits

Basic: Trying the product for free.
  • Basic: Trying the product for free. Good if you stay within the free limits (transcription minutes: 300; resets monthly). Priced per user (workspace up to 5 members), so the cost grows with your team.
  • Pro: The cheapest paid plan. Paying yearly costs 51% less a month than paying monthly. Priced per user (up to 5 billed users), so the cost grows with your team.
  • Business: The most expensive self-serve plan listed, for when you outgrow the cheaper plans. Paying yearly costs 33% less a month than paying monthly. Priced per user (up to 25 billed users), so the cost grows with your team.

What Otter.ai doesn't publish

Tax treatment not stated.
  • Tax treatment not stated.
  • Whether the 50% Pro discount applies only to India-issued cards is not fully clear on the page.
  • Business 'unlimited imports' footnote not explained.
  • Enterprise is sold through a sales team, so it isn't covered here.

Alternatives and comparisons